Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

The following people were members of the Humber LEP Board during 2014/15:

Private Sector Members

  • Chair – Chris Haskins, formerly Northern Foods Ltd
  • Vice Chair – Tim Rix, JR Rix & Sons
  • Vice Chair and Chair of Employment and Skills Board – Mike Parker OBE, formerly Findus and GIFHE
  • Chair of Business Development Board – Dr Paul Sewell OBE, Sewell Group
  • Chair of Humber LEP Area ESIF Committee – Isobel Mills, formerly Department of Business Innovation and Skills
  • Chair of Investment Panel – David Kilburn, MKM Building Supplies
  • Lindsay West, Garth West Limited
  • Nina Stobart, Phillips 66
  • Lance Gardner MBE, Care Plus Group
  • Gary Young, KCOM Group plc
  • Stephen Savage, Wilkin Chapman
  • Malcolm Scott, Entrepreneur
  • Anne Laudage, C&A Laudage
  • Steve Eastwood, Hull and Humber Chamber of Commerce

Education Members

  • Professor Calie Pistorius, University of Hull
  • Gary Warke, Hull College Group

Local Authority Members

  • Chair of Investment and Regulation Board – Councillor Stephen Parnaby OBE, East Riding of Yorkshire Council
  • Councillor Stephen Brady, Hull City Council
  • Councillor Liz Redfern, North Lincolnshire Council
  • Councillor Chris Shaw, North East Lincolnshire Council
Find out more

For an up to date list of LEP Board members, members of other boards and biographies, visit our board pages.