Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

As the governing body of the Humber Local Enterprise Partnership, our Board assesses the economy and develops our strategy, setting priorities and making decisions that drive the growth of the Humber economy.

The Board is supported by three sub boards, the Investment and Regulation Board, the Employment and Skills Board and the Business Development Board.


The Humber LEP Board is chaired by Lord Haskins of Skidby and has 19 members.

Lord Haskins of Skidby
Stephen Parnaby OBETim Rix CBESallyann Garrard-HughesStephen SavageCouncillor Richard BurtonAnne TyrrellBrendan ConlanCouncillor John FentyCouncillor Rob Waltham MBECouncillor Stephen Brady OBEDarren CunninghamDavid KilburnDr Paul Sewell OBEIan PlunkettIsobel Mills CBEJo SmedleyProfessor Susan LeaSimon Bird


The LEP Board meets on a bi-monthly basis. The agendas, papers and minutes of its meetings are available to view.